Contact Information

Main Number: (508) 278-8624x100
Library Director : 508-278-8624x101 athomas@uxbridge-ma.gov or athomas@cwmars.org
Children's Room: (508) 278-8624 x 104
Library Fax: (508) 278-8618
Library Email: uxbridgelibrary01569@gmail.com
 
Mailing Address:
Uxbridge Free Public Library
15 North Main Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
 
Library Staff:
Ann Thomas, Library Director athomas@cwmars.org
Deb Hinkle, Youth Services/Assistant Director dhinkle@cwmars.org
Susan Bedard, Library Technician - Main Library sbedard@cwmars.org
Judy Byrnes, Library Technician - Children's Room/ILL jbyrnes@cwmars.org
Nancy Centrella, Library Technician - Children's Room ncentrella@cwmars.org
Cathi Jo Goodwin, Library Technician - Children's Room cgoodwin@cwmars.org
Zachary Parrish, Library Technician/ILL - Main Library zparrish@cwmars.org
Chris Powloka, Library Technician - Main Library cpowloka@cwmars.org

 
​Richard Lebrun, Library Custodian
 
​Aaron Bell, Library Page
Abbie Chartier, Library Page
Grace Martel, Library Page
Mia Metcalf, Library Page
Vella Ross, Library Page
Stephen Russell, Library Page