Contact Information

Main Number: (508) 278-8624x100
Library Director: (508) 278-8624x101
Children's Room: (508) 278-8624x104
Library Email: uxbridgelibrary01569@gmail.com
 
Mailing Address:
Uxbridge Free Public Library
15 North Main Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
 
Library Staff:
Deb Hinkle, Library Director dhinkle@cwmars.org
Lindsey Centrella, Assistant Library Director and Youth Services lcentrella@cwmars.org
Susan Bedard, Library Technician - Main Library sbedard@cwmars.org
Judy Byrnes, Library Technician - Children's Room/ILL jbyrnes@cwmars.org
Cathi Jo Goodwin, Library Technician - Children's Room cgoodwin@cwmars.org
Zachary Parrish, Library Technician/ILL - Main Library zparrish@cwmars.org
Chris Powloka, Library Technician - Main Library cpowloka@cwmars.org
Jennifer Szajna, Library Technician - Children's Room jszajna@cwmars.org

​Richard Lebrun, Library Custodian
 
​Meriam A, Library Page
Grace M, Library Page
Stephen R, Library Page